Jul
3
9:00pm 9:00pm

The Oil Experience

Join us the 1st Sunday night of the month at 9 PM EST for The Oil Experience. 

We will show you what oils are and you will hear testimonies of those who have jumped into the oily lifestyle and not looked back. We welcome you to join us and learn how these therapeutic grade essential oils can empower your life toward health and wellness. 

Join us by clicking on the link below on the 1st Sunday night of the month @ 9PM EST 8PM CST and 7PM MT

How to join the experience: Text us at (803)599-3641 for the link to join via the zoom  app. You will then just click on the link from your PC, MAC, Linux, iOS, or Android and download the Zoom App. This will allow you to join from anywhere in the world. 

See you then!

The Empower Team

 

 

View Event →
Aug
10
10:00am10:00am

Are you ready for school? Make and take

August 16th 2:00-5:00

Show Map

Lutheran Church of the Holy Comforter

216 N Main St, Belmont, North Carolina 28012

Attention students, parents, and teachers! (and everyone else!) Looking for chemical free budget friendly options to pack in the back pack this school year? Back to school doesn't always have to mean back to "sick". Are you ready? Join us for an amazing day of preparing you and your student for back to school. Be the smartest parent on the block with your secret weapon "parent tool box"! Equip your genius with their own "student tool box" to keep them on track with soaring grades. The very best teachers are equipped with the "teacher tool box" to help their students earn an A+ this school year.

This ULTIMATE Make and Take event will allow you to have access to chemical free solutions to start the school year.

We will be making items with Young Living Essential Oils. The best part is, you can pick and choose what you want to go home with!

Everyone in attendance going home with at least 2 items will receive a free gift :)

View Event →